## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 27 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

TIME: 10:30 AM

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 09 SERIAL 01 TO 09 - NOTICE

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 10 TO 52

SERIAL 10 TO 11 - REPLY

SERIAL 12 TO 20 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 21 TO 46 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 47 TO 52 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_Nzk5YjhiYWYtNWRjNC00ZjA5LWEwYTgtNWY2YWEyYW01ZDlk%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 419 263 117 61 Passcode: Pf9ox65Z

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	
					/TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 14 of 2025	Kala Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	0	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)		
2	OA 28 of 2025	Smt Nirmal Kaur	Union of India	Paramjit Singh	0	Α
			and others			
3	OA 33 of 2025	Amarjit Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
4	OA 35 of 2025	Shankar Lal	Union of India	Jai Singh	0	Α
			and others			
5	OA 45 of 2025	Rajesh Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	0	Α
			and others	(Retd)		
6	CA 04 of 2025 in	Ramesh Kumar	Dr Niten	Lt Col SN	0	Α
	MA (E) 1370 of 2019	(since deceased)	Chandra, IAS,	Sharma (Retd)		
	in OA 2524 of 2016	through Smt Raj	Secretary,	, ,		
		Rani, LRs	DESW			
7	CA 05 of 2025 in	Smt Angrejo Devi	Dr Niten	Lt Col SN	0	Α
	MA (E) 1207 of 2023		Chandra, IAS,	Sharma (Retd)		
	in OA 16 of 2016		Secretary,	, ,		
			DESW			

8	CA 06 of 2025 in OA 445 of 2024	Gurdial Singh	Sh. Rakesh Bahtia, Chief Manager, CPPC	Surinder Sheoran	0	А
			PNB-5,			
			Ferozpur Road,			
			Ludhiana (Pb)			
9	CA 07 of 2025 in in	Cal Atamiaat Cinah	Conoral	Daisch Cohaol	0	A
9	CA 07 of 2025 in in OA 1091 of 2024	(Retd)	Upendrda	Rajesh Sehgal	U	А
	OA 1031 01 2024	(i tota)	Dwivedi, PVSM,			
			AVSM & Others			
10	OA 805 of 2024	Lt Col Rajinder	Union of India	Lt Col SN	JS Lalli, DSGI	Α
		Kaur Nanda (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)		
11	OA 808 of 2024	Surender Kumar	Union of India	Tatsat Shukla	JS Lalli, DSGI	Α
			and others			
12	OA 1386 of 2021	Col BS Bisht (Retd)		Brig PS Ghuman	Samdish	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Sehdev, CGC	
13	OA 484 of 2023	Ex NC(E) Brij Lal	Union of India	Lt Col SN	CS Singhal, CGC	AF
		- ( , = - , =	and others	Sharma (Retd)	5 5 5 5 5 5	•
14	OA 754 of 2023	Mohan Lal	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	
15	OA 1004 of 2023	Major Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
	0.1.1000.1000		and others	Cheema (Retd)	CGC	
16	OA 1238 of 2023	Col Harinder Pal	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Satinder Singh,	Α
		Singh Ahlawat (Retd)	and others		Sr PC	
17	OA 1739 of 2023	Ex WO Narendra	Union of India	Jai Singh	CS Singhal, CGC	AF
		Singh Dahiya	and others	J	-	
18	OA 1817 of 2023	Deen Dayal	Union of India	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
19	OA 1830 of 2023	Ex Sgt Dinesh	Union of India	SC Patwa	Amit Sheoran, Sr	AF
20	OA 376 of 2024	Rishi Hardev Singh	and others Union of India	Lt Col SS	PC Tunit Walia, Sr	A
20	OA 370 01 2024	n iaruev Siriyii	and others	Cheema (Retd)	PC	A
21	OA 2894 of 2019	Ram Bir	Union of India	Pooja Kiran	Rohit Verma Sr	Α
			and others	30,0.1	PC	.,
22	OA 898 of 2020	Parminder Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
			and others			
23	MA 52 of 2025 and	Maj Sandeep	Union of India	GS Ghuman	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
	TA 10 of 2022	Kumar Dagar	and others		CGC	
	(arising out of OA 127 of 2020) (AFT	(Retd)				
	PB)					
	,	5 054 1 1			D	
24	OA 1845 of 2022	Ex SEA-I, Amit	Union of India	Narender Singh	Bhavana Datta,	N
25	OA 198 of 2023	Kumar Raj Kumar	and others Union of India	Kamboj VS Dadwal	Sr PC	Λ
25	OA 130 01 2023	inaj nullidi	and others	VS Dauwal	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
			and others	<u> </u>		

26	OA 209 of 2023	Dilbag Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	Α
27	OA 384 of 2023	Rajinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
21	OA 304 01 2023	Rajinuei Sirigii	and others	VS Dauwai	PC	A
28	OA 467 of 2023	Mukesh Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal,	Α
20	OA 407 01 2023	Wukesii Kuillai	and others	Ajay Sileolali	CGC	Λ
29	OA 995 of 2023	Ex AC (U/T)	Union of India	JP Sharma	None	AF
25	OA 333 01 2023	Deepanshu	and others	or Griannia	None	Ai
30	OA 999 of 2023	Raj Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav	Α
	071000 012020	i taj i tarriar	and others	V o Baarrai	Parashar, Sr PC	,,
31	OA 1012 of 2023	Jaya Parkash	Union of India	Jai Singh	Sandeep Gupta,	A
		,	and others		lcgc ' ' '	
32	OA 1064 of 2023	Jagbir Singh Rana	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
			and others		cgč	
33	OA 1101 of 2023	Amrik Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	MK Sharma,	Α
			and others	Sharma	CGC	
34	OA 1291 of 2023	Parshotam Lal	Union of India	Khushkaran K	KK Bheniwala, Sr	А
		Anand	and others	Goyal	PC	
35	OA 1331 of 2023	Amandeep Singh	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
36	OA 1352 of 2023	Tarsem Singh	Union of India	Rakesh Kumar	Parikshit Singh,	Α
		Kainth	and others	Choudhary	CGC	
37	OA 1465 of 2023	Mast Ram Sharma	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
			and others	Sharma	CGC	
38	OA 91 of 2024	Sub Ajay Kumar	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	Sandhu	PC	
39	OA 151 of 2024	Smt Manjit Kaur	Union of India	RN Ojha	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
40	OA 348 of 2024	Arwinder Singh	Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	Parikshit Singh,	Α
	0.4.044 (0.004	0	and others	1 . 0. 1	CGC	
41	OA 811 of 2024	Gajraj	Union of India	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
40	04.040, 1.0004	0 :0: 1	and others	110 100	PC	Δ
42	OA 813 of 2024	Gurmej Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
42	OA 914 of 2024	Managet Dam	and others	Sharma (Retd) Lt Col Naresh	PC	Λ
43	OA 814 of 2024	Mangat Ram	Union of India and others		Tuneet Walia, Sr PC	Α
44	OA 815 of 2024	Dilbag Singh	Union of India	Ghai (Retd)	Hitesh Sood,	Α
44	OA 013 01 2024	Univay Siriyii	and others	Aditya Singh	CGC	А
45	OA 816 of 2024	Vinod Kumar	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
+5	07.010.01.2024	Badola	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	Λ
46	OA 1395 of 2024	Romesh Raj	Union of India	RN Ohja	None	A
	3.1 1000 01 202 1	i tomoon raj	and others			, ,
47	MA (E) 478 of 2020	Smt Magan Devi	Union of India	MK Gaur	Amit Sheoran Sr	A
	in OA 1269 of 2019		and others		PC	
48	MA (E) 559 of 2024 in	Summittar Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
+0	OA 209 of 2021	Cammida Singii	Others	Dauwai	PC	Λ
	5/1 200 01 202 I				` _	
49	MA (E) 560 of 2024 in	Joginder Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
I	OA 140 of 2023		Others		PC	

50	MA (E) 561 of 2024 in	Rashpal Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	OA 328 of 2021		Others		PC	
51	MA (E) 564 of 2024 in	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India &	Ravi Badyal	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
	OA 1381 of 2022		Others		CGC	
52	MA (E) 1713 of 2024	Smt Asha Pali	Union of India &	Puneet Pali	PK Sharma, Sr	A
	in OA 1735 of 2022		Others		PC	

Section officer 23-Jan-25